Jump to content

The Dune series reading order


Recommended Posts

Reading order:


Dune Messiah.
Children of Dune
God Emperor of Dune

Heretics of Dune
Chapterhouse: Dune

Hunters of Dune
Sandworms of Dune
House Atreides

House Harkonnen
House Corrino
The Butlerian Jihad
The Machine Crusade
The Battle of Corrin

Sisterhood of Dune
Mentats of Dune

Navigators of Dune

The Caladan Trilogy

The Duke of Caladan

The Lady of Caladan

Tales of Dune

Heroes of Dune

The Winds of Dune, Book two of the Heroes of Dune

Paul of Dune, Book One of the heroes of Dune


Link to comment
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now


  • Genealogy Visitors!
    Ancestry Visitors!
  • Create New...